Insanity Begins

I am not fat, yes I know.

I am just very much out of shape. I would love to be in shape and do the things I want to do, without having the worry about wheezing the rest of the day.

The solution?

Insanity 60 Day Workout and Diet Plan.

I am starting today and I will keep all of you updated on my progress. I have already taken my Day One picture and I plan to take the same picture every day for two months. Come November, I will be in shape and ready for some adventure!

Wish me luck!

EmilyTreat

Leave a Reply

