Harry Potter and The Deathly Hollows

imageSince I brought up Harry Potter in my last entry, I absolutely must talk about it now. I wont spoil anything from the book, because I know some of you out there have yet to finish reading it. No problem.

For those of you who have read the book, isn’t it absolutely epic? On the edge of your seat, crazy, mind-blowing, tear jerking, heart throbbing, action packed goodness that every book should be! I just love it.

And so I have been counting down the days. On MuggleNet.com, where everything Harry Potter can be found, they have a little box that tells the days, hours, minutes, and seconds until the first part of the movie comes out.

Oh my goodness, I need to get tickets!

After I watch the movie, I will post a critique of every second. I will not reveal any details on the plot because I know not everyone will see it on opening night, but will still see it one day. So I will spare you the disappointment of a spoiler.

Just because I feel like making this blog interactive, I’ll start asking questions. For this one I shall ask… Which Harry Potter book/movie was your favorite and why?

My favorite would have to be the Prisoner of Azkaban for the movie because it was made oh so well, The Half-Blood Prince movie was definitely the funniest, and the last book is my all time favorite. Well done JK Rowling, I aspire to be like you one day!

Emily Treat

Tags:

Leave a Reply

