Taylor

image

So I bought myself a little stuffed animal with the name Taylor. I was going to get him simply because he was absolutely adorable. As I stepped up to touch him, the cashier noticed my wide googley eyes and told me that if I were to purchase him, I would be donating money to St. Jude’s Children’s Hospital and the Cancer Research Foundation. SOLD! I practically ran over to the cash register and purchased him ❤

I love my Taylor, he is soft, cuddly and smells good! I feel like my inner 2 year old is awakened every time I hug him. I am so proud of my purchase.

 

Emily Treat

Leave a Reply

